Potatoes USA Swears in New Members During Annual Meeting

Potatoes USA New Members

Potatoes USA swore in 15 new members during its Annual Meeting in Denver, Colorado the week of March 12th. Each member is elected to serve a three-year term. They can then be elected for a second consecutive three-year term. New members Mike Larsen and Kyle Michael were selected to serve on the International Marketing Committee and Steve Elfering and Jared Smith were selected to serve on the Domestic Marketing committee. The list of new members follows:

· Jeff Blanksma of Hammett, Idaho

· Ryan Christensen of Grace, Idaho

· John Coombs of Elmer, New Jersey

· Steve Elfering of Idaho Falls, Idaho

· Jeff Jennings of Camden, North Carolina

· Mike Larson of Rupert, Idaho

· Blake Matthews of Oakley, Idaho

· Kyle Michael of Urbana, Ohio

· Wes Pahl of Aberdeen, Idaho

· Kasey Poulson of American Falls, Idaho

· Tyson Ruff of Aberdeen, Idaho

· Eric Searle of Burley, Idaho

· Jared Smith of Alamosa, Colorado

· Blake Thorlund of Greenville, Michigan

· Adam Weber of Moses Lake, Washington